Library Notice
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Ref#: 045-2021

Please be informed that the Library will be closed on the following public holidays:

Date Event
8/12/2021 (Wednesday) Feast of Immaculate Conception
20/12/2021 (Monday) Macao S.A.R. Establishment Day
21/12/2021 (Tuesday) Winter Solstice
24/12/2021 (Friday) Christmas Eve
25/12/2021 (Saturday) Christmas Day
27/12/2021 (Monday) Compensatory rest day for Christmas Day
31/12/2021 (Friday) New Year's Eve (Afternoon)
01/01/2022 (Saturday) New Year's Day
03/01/2022 (Monday) Compensatory rest day for New Year’s Day